Serving you with comprehensive, personal,

and expert certified accounting.

Call Us!

603.766.1968 or 603.926.3679

LinkedInFacebookLinkedIn

Debra Grott, Ext. 15  dgrott@wlgraccounting.com
Jacques Wagemaker, Ext. 13 jwagemaker@wlgraccounting.com
Travers Luker, Ext. 14 tluker@wlgraccounting.com
Sarah Jewell, Ext. 21  sjewell@wlgraccounting.com
Jeff Estabrook, Ext. 18 jestabrook@wlgraccounting.com
Carl Hansen, Ext. 17  chansen@wlgraccounting.com
Ellen Lavin, Ext. 11  elavin@wlgraccounting.com
Karen LaPalme klapalme@wlgraccounting.com

Please use the form below to let us know how we can help you.

Turn to WLGA for personal, expert certified accounting today and see why our clients stay with us year after year.

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday
8am-4:30pm

Located in Portsmouth, NH