Serving you with comprehensive, personal,

and expert certified accounting.

Call Us!

603.766.1968 or 603.926.3679

LinkedInFacebookLinkedIn

Debra Grott, Ext. 15 
dgrott@wlgraccounting.com

Jacques Wagemaker, Ext. 13
jwagemaker@wlgraccounting.com

Travers Luker, Ext. 14
tluker@wlgraccounting.com

Sarah Jewell, Ext. 21
sjewell@wlgraccounting.com

Jeff Estabrook, Ext. 18
jestabrook@wlgraccounting.com

Carl Hansen, Ext. 17 
chansen@wlgraccounting.com

Ellen Lavin, Ext. 11 
elavin@wlgraccounting.com

Karen LaPalme
klapalme@wlgraccounting.com

Please use the form below to let us know how we can help you.

Turn to WLGA for personal, expert certified accounting today and see why our clients stay with us year after year.

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday
8am-4:30pm

Located in Portsmouth, NH

Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit